Nano S now on pre-orders, shipping from
February 26th, will include free shipping*

January 5th, 2018

2017 has been an amazing year for cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin. Responding to the needs for enhanced security, our flagship product, the Ledger Nano S, has been in extremely high demand. While we managed to keep up with the exponential growth throughout Q4, we regret to announce that the Nano S is now out of stock on our e-commerce website.

To cope with the situation, we are scaling up our production and we will resume shipping as of February 26th. Pre-orders are currently open on our e-commerce website. Orders will ship based on pre-orders booking dates.

To respond to the request of many customers, we are also announcing a change in our pricing policy which will now include shipping costs*. The Ledger Nano S will now retail at 79.00€ (VAT exc.) / 94.80€ (VAT incl.) including free shipping* to all major countries. We believe this change will be beneficial to most of our customers.

At Ledger we are committed to providing you with the highest quality standards in our industry. We are currently making massive investments throughout the company, from production to logistics capabilities, IT infrastructure, customer care and communication departments. We are working around the clock to enhance your experience and we hope that you will soon see the results of this hard work.

We sincerely appreciate your patience and ongoing support throughout this transition period.

Thank you for your trust.

Eric Larchevêque
Ledger, CEO

* Free shipping applies to standard shipping. Express options available at additional cost. Customs clearance fee can be claimed by your carrier or customs service. Please check with your local service in case of doubt. Our products customs code is 8471.80. Note that NO order refund will be accepted in case the customer refuses to pay for customs fees or incorrect delivery address.

Elligible countries for free standard shipping: Afghanistan, Austria, Belgium, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Comoros, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Finland, France, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kosovo, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Myanmar, Nauru, Netherlands, Niger, Niue, Norway, Palestinian Territory, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Sao Tome and Principe, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sudan, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Syria, Tokelau, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Vietnam, Western Sahara, Yemen